A slight glitch in The World Ends With You.
This glitch affects the clock in the top-right corner of the screen. When the player closes their DS, the clock will turn to 24-hour time. For instance, the clock will show "23:40" at 11:40 pm instead of just showing "11:40." If player closes and reopens their DS, it will reset itself and run at 12-hour time. So far this glitch has no beneficial effects in-game.